Kathleen McGurl

The Girl with the Emerald Flag

By Kathleen McGurl - Published 2023


Dublin, 1916: Gráinne’s brother Seán is serving in the British Army, whilst his friend Emmett, with whom Gráinne falls in ...Read Review

The Forgotten Gift

By Kathleen McGurl - Published 2021


The Forgotten Gift is a multi-period novel set in England. In the present day, Cassie is researching her family history, a quest that ...Read Review

The Drowned Village

By Kathleen McGurl - Published 2018



Kathleen McGurl is fast establishing herself as a master of the multi-period novel in which a mystery from the past has implications for ...Read Review