Fiona Davis

The Masterpiece

By Fiona Davis - Published 2018


In her previous two novels (The Dollhouse and The Address), Fiona Davis centered her story around a landmark building in New York City. ...Read Review

The Address

By Fiona Davis - Published 2017


The concept underlying The Address offers a great deal of potential. The Dakota, an iconic New York building built in the 1880s, has ...Read Review

The Dollhouse

By Fiona Davis - Published 2016


1952. When 17-year-old Darby McLaughlin moves from Defiance, Ohio to New York to take a secretarial course, she quickly falls under the spell of ...Read Review