James Conroyd Martin

The Boy Who Wanted Wings

By James Conroyd Martin - Published 2016

Genres:

In the tradition of Eric Kelley’s The Trumpeter of Krakow, James Conroyd Martin’s novel The Boy Who Wanted Wings tells the ...Read Review

Against a Crimson Sky

By James Conroyd Martin -

Genres:

Saga

In this sequel to Push Not the River, Martin continues the story of Anna Berezowska and her family as they struggle to survive ...Read Review