Toby Clements

Kingmaker: Kingdom Come

By Toby Clements - Published 2017


Kingdom Come is the fourth and final novel in Toby Clements’ Kingmaker series, set during the Wars of the Roses. It continues the ...Read Review

Kingmaker: Divided Souls

By Toby Clements - Published 2016



Third in a series of four, here is a product of vivid imagination and astute historical knowledge, tempered by fine writing skills. Toby ...Read Review

Kingmaker: Broken Faith

By Toby Clements - Published 2015


Toby Clements really does get into the nitty-gritty of how the people of 15th-century England ‘lived, loved, fought, and died’. He thanks many ...Read Review

Kingmaker: Winter Pilgrims (Kingmaker Trilogy)

By Toby Clements - Published 2014Published 2014-04-10


At the beginning of the Wars of the Roses, we meet Sister Katherine, a nun from Lincoln Priory. On the other side of ...Read Review