T. J. Brown

Summerset Abbey: A Bloom in Winter

By T. J. Brown - Published 2013


Wealthy sisters Rowena and Victoria Buxton, along with their friend Prudence Tate, return in this sequel to Summerset Abbey. Victoria is drawn into ...Read Review

Summerset Abbey

By T. J. Brown - Published 2012



In the first of a series set in England before World War I, Prudence Tate, an orphan, shares the loving home that Sir ...Read Review