Octavia Randolph

Light, Descending

By Octavia Randolph - Published 2014Published 2014-11-28


Biographical Fiction

The great Victorian polymath, essayist, art historian, social critic John Ruskin is the subject of Randolph’s superb standalone historical novel. It follows ...Read Review

The Circle of Ceridwen (Circle of Ceridwen Saga, Book One)

By Octavia Randolph - Published 2014



Randolph’s epic four-part Viking-era saga takes place in a ninth-century world caught in the grinding gears of multiple religions – the old Saxon ...Read Review

Ceridwen Of Kilton

By Octavia Randolph - Published 2002


Ceridwen, daughter of a Mercian ealdorman, is sixteen years old in the year 872, a time when King Ælfred ruled England. Twice blessed, Ceridwen ...Read Review