Kimberly Fish

The Miner’s Wife

By Sally Wragg - Published 2018


The Miner’s Wife begins in last-century Britain, with the burial of Hannah Spendlove’s mother, which sets in motion the decision that ...Read Review

Tender Hope (Cimarron Creek Trilogy)

By Amanda Cabot - Published 2019



A Tender Hope is the third book in the Cimarron Creek Trilogy, an American West series set in Cimarron Creek, Texas in the ...Read Review

Everything She Didn’t Say

By Jane Kirkpatrick - Published 2018


Biographical FictionWestern

Everything She Didn’t Say is unique in that it reads like a memoir within a memoir. The novel is a fictionalization of ...Read Review

A Forgotten Place: A Bess Crawford Mystery (Bess Crawford Mysteries)

By Charles Todd - Published 2018



A Forgotten Place, book ten in the Bess Crawford mystery series, unfolds in 1918 as soldiers are recovering from World War I wounds in ...Read Review