Park Row

The Ventriloquists: A Novel

By E.R. Ramzipoor - Published 2019


World War II was fought on many fronts. One of the most important battles concerned the Germans’ attempt, in spite of their campaign ...Read Review

Call Your Daughter Home

By Deb Spera - Published 2019


Spera’s debut novel brims with grim authenticity as she recounts the unexpected bond between three women in the small town of Branchville, ...Read Review

The Woman in the White Kimono

By Ana Johns - Published 2019


In her first historical novel, Ana Johns explores the tragic fate of the relationships between American servicemen and Japanese women, and their children, ...Read Review

The Lost Girls of Paris

By Pam Jenoff - Published 2019


The Lost Girls of Paris is uniquely told in alternating voices and timelines between 1946 and 1943. In 1946, Grace Healey is passing through Grand Central ...Read Review

The Dutch Wife

By Ellen Keith - Published 2018


In 1943, a Dutch woman, Marijke, is arrested with her husband in Nazi-occupied Amsterdam. They are both sent to camps—her to Ravensbrück, ...Read Review