2014 (US)

Brothers in Blood: Roman Legion 13

By Simon Scarrow - Published 2014 (US)Published 2015 (UK)



The latest entry in Scarrow’s Roman Series begins in 52 AD, with the pursuit of a secret agent through the streets of Rome. ...Read Review

Land of Dreams

By Kate Kerrigan - Published 2013 (UK)Published 2014 (US)


The third book in the trilogy that began with Ellis Island and continued with City of Hope, Land of Dreams opens with Ellie ...Read Review

The Summer Queen

By Elizabeth Chadwick - Published 2013Published 2014 (US)


Biographical FictionRomance

Elizabeth Chadwick writing Eleanor of Aquitaine is an enticing prospect. In earlier Chadwick books, Eleanor has been the subject of vignettes. This is ...Read Review