Mary Lawrence

About me

I’m the author of the forthcoming Alchemist’s Daughter mystery series set in Tudor London. The first book,The Alchemist’s Daughter is scheduled for release in May,2015 by Kensington books.

From my website

Suspense Magazine “Best Books of 2015″

Thrilled to announce The Alchemist’s Daughter has been named by Suspense Magazine as a “Best Book of 2015″ in the historical category! This is a huge honor voted on by the Editors, Contributors, and fans of the magazine. I had no idea The Alchemist’s Daughter was even being considered. Announcements…

Goodreads Giveaway!

.goodreadsGiveawayWidget { color: #555; font-family: georgia, serif; font-weight: normal; text-align: left; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; background: white; } .goodreadsGiveawayWidget p { margin: 0 0 .5em !important; padding: 0; } .goodreadsGiveawayWidgetEnterLink { display: inline-block; color: #181818; background-color: #F6F6EE; border: 1px solid #9D8A78; border-radius: 3px; font-family: "Helvetica Neue", Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-weight:…

Advance Reader Copies Book 2!

I’ve gotten the word that ARCs for Book 2, Death of an Alchemist will be available in early October. I welcome bloggers and reviewers associated with review sites to contact me or Kensington to get a copy. If you are a Bianca Goddard aficionado sign up for my newsletter to…

Share this member