T. A. Willberg

Marion Lane and the Deadly Rose

By T. A. Willberg - Published 2022



London, 1959. In this the second of Willberg’s Marion Lane novels, she and her colleagues in Miss Brickett’s agency investigate the most ...Read Review

Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder: A Novel

By T. A. Willberg - Published 2020


Historical FantasyMystery/Crime

The Investigators at Miss Brickett’s Investigations and Inquiries, located in the underground tunnels of London, are whispered-about sleuths guarding the city, though ...Read Review