Sarah Harrison

The Flowers of the Field

By Sarah Harrison - Published 2013



Originally published in the early 1980s, The Flowers of the Field is the first part of Sarah Harrison’s Flower Trilogy which begins ...Read Review

A Flower That’s Free

By Sarah Harrison - Published 2014Published c2013



As the second installment in the Flower Trilogy by Sarah Harrison, A Flower That’s Free picks up sometime after the end of ...Read Review

A Spell of Swallows

By Sarah Harrison - Published 2007



When John Ashe first saw Eadenford, he decided it would do. This cryptic phrase hangs over us throughout the book while we wonder ...Read Review

The Nightingale’s Nest

By Sarah Harrison - Published 2006


Married and widowed by the Great War in less than a week, Pamela Griffe evolves into a composed and controlled young woman, drably ...Read Review