Polly Crosby

Vita and the Birds

By Polly Crosby - Published 2023


Vita and the Birds shifts between 1938 and 1997 and follows two women – Lady Vita Goldsborough and Eve Blakeney – as they each attempt to cope ...Read Review

The Unravelling (UK) / The Women of Pearl Island (US)

By Polly Crosby - Published 2022



This story, with episodes set in the 1920s, 1950s and 2018, is less a historical novel and more a beautifully rendered meditation on life ...Read Review