Marissa Doyle

Betraying Season

By Marissa Doyle - Published 2009


Children/Young AdultFantasyRomance

Betraying Season, the second entry in Marissa Doyle’s entertaining series featuring 19th-century English twin sisters Penelope and Persy Leland, takes readers to ...Read Review

Bewitching Season

By Marissa Doyle - Published 2008


Children/Young AdultFantasy

  This delightful debut by Marissa Doyle bodes well for her career as a writer of young adult novels. Set during the months ...Read Review