Kathleen Shoop

The Road Home: Vol 2 (The Letter Series)

By Kathleen Shoop - Published 2015



The Road Home is the sequel to Kathleen Shoop’s The Last Letter. Having not read this first part I was a little ...Read Review

After the Fog

By Kathleen Shoop - Published 2012


This novel is set in the steel town of Donora, PA in 1949 when an unusual weather pattern caused by stagnation of the overlying ...Read Review