Kathleen McGowan

The Poet Prince

By Kathleen McGowan - Published 2010



Bestselling author McGowan’s third installment in her “Magdalene Line” series is another exciting historical thriller. The novel slips effortlessly between modern day ...Read Review

The Book of Love

By Kathleen McGowan - Published 2009



Estranged both from the man she loves and her brother, Maureen Pascal requires their assistance to unravel Matilda of Tuscany’s biography and ...Read Review

The Expected One

By Kathleen McGowan - Published 2006


Described as an autobiographical religious thriller, this is the first book of a trilogy. It contains elements – religion, murder, conspiracy – which have been ...Read Review