Kate Innes

All the Winding World

By Kate Innes - Published 2018


Innes brings her poetic sensibilities to bear in this lovely sequel to The Errant Hours, set ten years later. Illesa is married to ...Read Review

The Errant Hours

By Kate Innes - Published 2015


The French mistress of an important English noble lies dying in childbirth, and the only person who can help is Ursula, a local ...Read Review