Janet Wertman

The Path to Somerset (The Seymour Saga) (Volume 2)

By Janet Wertman - Published 2018



The Path to Somerset is the second book in the Seymour Saga. The novel covers the career of Edward Seymour, starting in March 1539, ...Read Review

Jane the Quene

By Janet Wertman - Published 2016


Biographical Fiction

This first volume in Janet Wertman’s projected trilogy about the famous Seymour clan of Tudor times focuses on the most famous of ...Read Review