Diane Noble

The Betrayal

By Diane Noble - Published 2011



This is Noble’s second book in her Brides of Gabriel series, which continues the story of Mary Rose and Gabriel MacKay in ...Read Review

The Sister Wife

By Diane Noble - Published 2010



Lady Mary Rose Ashley isn’t quite sure what to think of her grandfather’s newfound interest in Joseph Smith and the Latter-Day ...Read Review

Christmas Homecoming

By Diane Noble - By Kathleen Fuller - By Pamela Griffin - Published 2003


InspirationalShort Stories

In this collection of Christmas stories set in late Victorian times, the first centers around a doctor, Olivia Endicott-Jones, who runs the Trinity ...Read Review

At Play in the Promised Land

By Diane Noble - Published 2001



This final installment in the California Chronicles trilogy takes the two families into the twentieth century. The main character, Juliet Rose Dearbourne, is ...Read Review