Calum McDonald

About me

Keen reader from United Kingdom

From my website

'When Sorry Is Not Enough' by Millie Gray

Release date: 17th September 2014Published by: Black and White PublishingISBN No: 978 1845027780In When Sorry Is Not Enough, the thrilling sequel to The Tangling of the Web, Sally Stuart's adventures in post-war Leith continue. Four years on from discovering their true heritage, Sally and Luke have overcome their animosity to forge…

'The Sweetest Summer' by Susan Donovan

Release date: 5th August 2014Published by: HeadlineISBN No: 978 1472217875New York Times bestselling author Susan Donovan returns to Bayberry Island, where a bronze mermaid statue could be the cause of heartbreak or everlasting romance for a practical-minded police chief and his first love. Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, JoAnn Ross…

'My Beautiful Enemy' by Sherry Thomas

Release date: 5th August 2014Published by: HeadlineISBN No: 978 1472214546Hidden beneath Catherine Blade's uncommon beauty is a daring that matches any man's. Although this has taken her far in the world, she still doesn't have the one thing she craves: the freedom to live life as she chooses. Finally given the…

 
Share this member