Amy Bruno

About me

Keen reader from United States

From my website

2015 Release: Mademoiselle Chanel by C.W. Gortner

Be still my heart...check out the incredible next book that C.W. Gortner will be sharing with the world on March 17, 2015!Cover Not FinalPub Date: March 17, 2015 | William Morrow | Hardcover; 384pFor readers of The Paris Wife and Z comes a vivid novel full of drama, passion, tragedy,…

Interview with Barbara Kyle, author of The Queen's Exiles

Today marks the final day of Barbara Kyle's Blog Tour for The Queen's Exiles, the latest release in her popular Thornleigh Saga, and I am happy to be wrapping up things with a final interview!Hi, Barbara and welcome to Passages to the Past! Thanks so much for taking some time…

Lies Told In Silence Book Blast & Giveaway

Today at Passages to the Past I am proudly hosting M.K. Tod's Book Blast & Giveaway for Lies Told in Silence, her latest historical release set during World War I. I had the honor of reading an early version and it was fabulous! I have three copies up for grabs,…

 
Share this member